Announcement of WBHS 2019 Prefects - Congratulations!

WBHS Prefects 2019

WBHS Prefects for 2019

Monday 20 August 2018, Wynberg Heritage Week: We take great pleasure in announcing our prefect body for 2019 - we congratulate them all, and wish them well with their leadership responsibilies for the year ahead. The Prefect Induction Ceremony will take place on Tuesday 16 October 2018.

Head Prefect: Dillon Sibanda (with RCL portfolio)
Deputy Head Prefects: Tebogo Faas, & Malcolm Scarrott (with Service portfolio)

Academic Prefect: Ben van Huyssteen
Sports Prefect: Matthew Harris
Culture Prefect: Matthew James
Sustainability Prefect: Jack Rutherford

House Prefects

Glebe: Fayyaz Ebrahim
Hawthornden: Jethro Johnson
Littlewood: Campbell Egan-Fowler
McNaughton: Ben Schaffer
Oude Wijnberg: Seth Meyer
Silverhurst: Stephen McCallum
Sunninghill: Daniel Harrison
Trovato: Mikaeel Bassadien

Grade Prefects

Grade 12: George Kaseya
Senior Grades: Mathew Brougham-Cook
Junior Grades: Kamvalethu Sabela

Weekly Planner, Week Ending 2 September 2018
WBHS Newsletter, Friday 17 August 2018

Related Posts

News: Tags