WBHS-HockeySupporters.jpg

Glebe

House head:  Mr Justin van Winkel - jvanwinkel (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Mr Visser Gildenhuys - vgildenhuys (@) wbhs.org.za

Ms Bulelwa Mhlomi - bmhlomi (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Nicholas Scott - nscott2 (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Gareth Searle - gsearle (@) wbhs.org.za

Sunninghill

House head:  Mr Adolf Groenewald - agroenewald (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Mr Mouton Joubert - mJoubert (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Joshua Bassett - jbassett (@) wbhs.org.za

Ms Laura Diedericks - ldiedericks (@) wbhs.org.za

Mrs Mandy Colman - mcolman (@) wbhs.org.za

Silverhurst

House head: Mr Riccardo van Niekerk - rvanniekerk (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Mr Justin Biggs - jbiggs (@) wbhs.org.za

Mrs Juanita Wilson - jwilson (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr James van Bosch - jvanbosch (@) wbhs.org.za

Ms Lauren Cleophas - lcleophas (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Dylan Grobler - dgrobler (@) wbhs.org.za

Oude Wijnberg

House head: Mrs Prisci Naidoo - knaidoo (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Ms J de Mink - jdemink (@) wbhs.org.za

Mrs Krystle Kustanovich - kdunienville (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Christopher Moore - cmoore (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Rob Smith - rsmith (@) wbhs.org.za

Trovato

House head: Mrs Melanie Wentworth - mwentworth (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Mr Stephan Pretorius - spretorius (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Chris Rushby - crushby (@) wbhs.org.za

Mrs Karen Swart - kswart (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Pieter Smith - psmith (@) wbhs.org.za

Hawthornden

House head: Mr Joel Erasmus - jerasmus (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Mr Julian Taylor - jtaylor (@) wbhs.org.za

Ms Mika Zeeman - mzeeman (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Neil Eddy  - neddy (@) wbhs.org.za

Littlewood

House head: Mr Roland Rudd - rrudd (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Mr Ben Wiley - bwiley (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Pietie Loubser - ploubser (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Estian van der Merwe - emerwe (@) wbhs.org.za

McNaughton

House head: Mrs Renette Spammer - rspammer (@) wbhs.org.za

Tutors:

Mrs Roxane Groenewald - rgroenewald (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Zayd Hendricks - zhendricks (@) wbhs.org.za

Mr Stefan Potgieter - spotgieter (@) wbhs.org.za

Mrs Geraldine van der Westhuizen - gwesthuizen (@) wbhs.org.za