Contact Wynberg

Please contact us

Office Hours: 07h30 – 15h30, Monday – Friday during school terms
Address: Lovers Walk, Wynberg, Cape Town, 7800
Phone: 021 797 4247

Staff Details


Wynberg Boys’ High School
Lovers Walk
Wynberg, 7800

Phone: +27 21 797 4247

Ms Jeandre Gabriels, Admissions Secretary

Discover your potential

Wynberg Boys’ High School is committed to exceptional education, academic innovation, and discovering the potential in each and every student. Our modern facilities, expansive opportunities, and tradition-rich values ensure that each student is primed to unlock his potential, ensuring that he goes on to become an exceptional member of our society.