Wynberg Congratulates our WP Cricket Reps 2014

On June 10th, 2014, posted in: Archive, Cricket, News, Recent Highlights, Sport, Sport by

Wynberg Boys' High School Cricket: WP Reps 2014

Wynberg Boys’ High School Cricket: WP Reps 2014

Tuesday 10 June 2014: Congratulations to Wynberg’s 18 provincial cricketers (and one coach) named as members of the respective 2014 Western Province U15, U17 and U19 cricket sides at a ceremony at Newlands this evening.

The boys will represent Western Province at tournaments and festivals across the country in December.

WP 19A (10-15 December in Pretoria)
Nicholas Scott
Tyler Sylvester
Kyle Verreynne

WP 19B
Mathew Goles
Robin Kriel
Mr Jaco Stofberg (Coach)

WP 17A (11-15 December in Johannesburg)
Jesse Christensen
Tristan de Beer
Dyllan Matthews (Vice-Captain)

WP 17B
Mika Ekström
Jordan Holgate
Shu-aib Samaai (Captain)

WP 15A (13-17 December in Oudtshoorn)
Umar Anthony
Josh Breed
Maahir Eksteen
Grant Martin
Kyle Pluke

WP 15B
Wade Dollman
Karl Vermeulen