Wynberg’s In-coming Student Leadership

On October 8th, 2012, posted in: Archive, Pastoral by

Tags: ,

Congratulations to the underlisted boys on their appointment as Prefects for 2013:

Mark Timlin HEAD BOY
Nathanael Boulle DEPUTY

Dylan Cosentino De Villiers House
Stefan Botha De Waal House
Vincent Mamabolo Littlewood House
Luthando Siboya Lorie House
Migyle Stevens McNaughton House
Brandon Coetzee Rhodes House
Lyle Rogers Van Riebeeck House
Simon White-Phillips Wellington House

Joshua Arendse Academics
Bongo Pangwa Communications & Support
Alex Johnson Culture
Hashiem Logday RCL
Cody McGregor Service
Robert McKinley Sport

Dominic v d Westhuizen Grade Prefect of Gr 12
Matthew Bowers Grade Prefect of Gr 11