Prefects for 2018 Announced

WBHS Prefects 2018

Outgoing Prefects, left, congratulate the 2018 Student Leadership

Monday 28 August 2017: Wynberg Boys’ High School congratulates our 2018 Prefect Body, and thanks our 2017 leaders for their inspiring work over the last year. A formal Prefect induction ceremony will take place later in the year.

Head Boy – Jarrod Whitson

Deputy Head Boy – Mika Schubert

Representative Council of Learners – Tevin Petersen

Academics – Hunter Jaffer

Sport – Adrian Taylor

Culture – Gareth Randall

Service – Grant Kantor

Support – New structure

Sustainability – TBC

House Prefects

De Villiers – Tristan Cooke

De Waal – Luke Marais

Littlewood – Inga Halu

Lorie – Liam Roelofse

McNaughton – Matthew Mingo

Rhodes – Ethan Robbertze

Van Riebeeck – Kyle Lamb

Wellington – Jarrod Price

Grade Prefects

Grade 12 – Luthando Woji

Senior Grades – Sebastian Balman

Junior Grades – Matthew Kelly