Contact Wynberg Management

Map & GPS  Management  House Heads  Subject Teachers  Support Staff  Our Social Media

Phone: 021 797 4247
Fax: 021 761 0959
eMail: secretaries@wbhs.org.za
Office Hours: 07h30 – 15h30, Monday – Friday during school terms


Headmaster

Mr J de Waal – jdewaal@wbhs.org.za

Senior Deputy Headmaster

Mr L Moser (Maths/Science) – lmoser@wbhs.org.za

Deputy Headmaster

Mr P van Schalkwyk (History) – peterv@wbhs.org.za

Chief Finance Officer

Mr J Groenewald – jgroenewald@wbhs.org.za

Vice-Principal: Academics

Mr B Thompson (Physical Science) – bthompson@wbhs.org.za

Vice-Principal: Sport and Boarding

Mr R Rudd (EGD) – rrudd@wbhs.org.za

Vice-Principal: Culture

Ms S Lindsay (Maths) – slindsay@wbhs.org.za

Vice-Principal: Service

Mr R Inglis (History) – rodneyi@wbhs.org.za

Vice-Principal: House Heads

Mr M Engelbrecht (Economics) – mengelbrecht@wbhs.org.za