WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 26 October 2014

Mon 20 October • 09:00 – Blood Clinic in Library • 08:00 – 12:30 – Grade 9 WCED Systemic Test in Hall • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 21 October • 07:00 – Exco & Finance 2015 Budget approval and discussion meeting • 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ms) • 15:00 – Grade 12 Afrikaans […]

read more
On October 17th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 19 October 2014

Mon 13 October • 07:45 – Term 4 starts • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • Matric Art Exhibition Tues 14 October • Matric Art Exhibition • General Knowledge Quiz in Test Period • 17:30 – Matric Evening in The Fish Bowl Wed 15 October • Matric Art Exhibition • 12:30 – House Assembly • Ladies […]

read more
On October 3rd, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 5 October 2014

Mon 29 September • GRADE 8: 8D/F Academic classes 8A/B Service Activity 8C/E NS Excursion • GRADE 9: 9A/B/C Afrikaans Excursion 9D/E/F Academic Classes • GRADE 10: 10A/B/C Beach Clean-up meeting at Sunrise Circle at 8:00am 10D/E/F First Aid Training at school starting at 8:30am • GRADE 11: Camp Tues 30 September • GRADE 8: […]

read more
On September 26th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 21 September 2014

Mon 15 September • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) Tues 16 September • National Bosses Day • 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Vs) • 14:45 – Grade 10 PE SSISA CATCH-UP TESTS in the Fish Bowl • Grade 8 & 11 marks due on Eduadmin Wed 17 September • Grade 10 Art outing to Iziko Gallery […]

read more
On September 12th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 14 September 2014

Mon 8 September • Grade 12 Exams start • Grade 9 Psychometric Testing in Library • Interhouse Soccer • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) Tues 9 September • Culture Colours Committee meeting • Interhouse Soccer Wed 10 September • 12:30 – 13:30 – Winter Sport & Cultural photos • 15:00 – 16:30 – Staff Development in […]

read more
On September 5th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 7 September 2014

Mon 1 September • Matric Music Final prac Exam • 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) • 15:00 – Junior Interhouse Rugby & Hockey Tues 2 September • 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ms) • Sport Colours Committee meeting Wed 3 September • Secretary’s Day • Grade 8 Market Day • Soup Kitchen • 16:00 – 175 […]

read more
On August 29th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 31 August 2014

Mon 25 August • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • 15:00 – Grade 9 Creative Arts moderation for teachers at Westridge • 15:00 – Grade 9 Afrikaans moderation for teachers at Protea Raadsaal • OB Cultural Evening Tues 26 August • 07:00 – HR Committee meeting • 18:00 – Hockey vs Old Boys’ • 15:00 – […]

read more
On August 22nd, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 24 August 2014

Mon 18 August • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 16:00 – Rugby Colts vs Haileybury UK at Hawthornden Tues 19 August • No Test Period (Founders’ Day rehearsal) • 18:00 – 21:00 – Maths revision Evening for 12 A in the Fishbowl • 18:00 – Campus of Schools meeting at Kaplan House Wed 20 August […]

read more
On August 15th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 17 August 2014

Mon 11 August • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • 15:45 – U17 A & B Stayers Rugby vs Oakham (H) • 19:00 – Interhouse Plays in Clegg Hall Tues 12 August • 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ke) • 19:00 – Interhouse Plays in Clegg Hall Wed 13 August • 06:45 – Academic Breakfast in […]

read more
On August 8th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 10 August 2014

Mon 4 August • BBC spending day at Wynberg filming Jacques Kallis’ old school • 12:30 – Afrikaans Assembly (Sm) Optrede deur Skoolkore van Laerskool Simon van der Stel • 15:00 – Grade 12 Accounting moderation for teachers at WGHS • 15:30 – Jamie Tindall Chess Tournament in Library • National Maths & Science week […]

read more
On August 1st, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by