WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 9 August 2015

  Monday 3 August • TIM Team visit for Grades 8 & 9 • Grade 10 – 12 FET subject visitation for Economics & LO • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 15:30 – Jamie Tindill chess tournament in the Library • 15:30 – Grade 12 Maths moderations for teachers at Hyde Park Primary • Rugby […]

read more
On July 31st, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 2 August 2015

  Monday 27 July • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • U16C & U14B Rugby vs Riddleson UK • 18:00 – Hostel Committee meeting Tues 28 July • Jamie Tindill Chess Tournament • Rugby 3rd & 4th vs Bedford Modern • 15:30 – Grade 12 History moderation for teachers at Muizenberg High School Wed 29 July […]

read more
On July 24th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 26 July 2015

  Mon 20 July • 07:45 – Term 3 starts • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 12:30 – TUKS cricket address Tues 21 July • 08:00 – Wynberg Mile • 12:30 – House prefect voting Wed 22 July • 12:30 – House Assembly • 12:30 – Sports prefect voting • Brothers Hockey Festival • 2nd […]

read more
On July 17th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Ending 28 June 2015

  Monday 22 June • 12:30 – House Assembly / Cultural Prefect voting in AMC • 15:00 – Outstanding marks due on Eduadmin Tues 23 June • 08:00 – Interhouse Cross Country • 12:30 – Senior Grade prefect voting • 15:00 – Senior Interhouse Hockey, Rugby & Squash • 15:00 – Subject Heads sign off […]

read more
On June 19th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 21 June 2015

  Monday 15 June • School Holiday Tues 16 June • Public Holiday Wed 17 June • 12:00 – 12:30 – Grade 9 compulsory meeting in AMC (Chaeli Campaign LO project discussion) • 15:00 – Marks due on Eduadmin all subjects completed 12 June • 18:30 – Open Microphone “The Two Halfbacks – Dimitra Catrakillis […]

read more
On June 12th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by