Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 September 2015

Monday 07 September β€’ 8:00 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ 8:00 – Announcement of Prefects β€’ 8:30 – Start of Period 1 Tues 08 September β€’ Interhouse Junior Soccer β€’ 18:00 – 20:00 – Cricket Umpires’ Course at WBHS Wed 09 September β€’ Maths Olympiad Round 3 β€’ Interhouse Senior Soccer β€’ 12:30 – House Assembly […]

read more
On September 4th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 06 September 2015

  Mon 31 August β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 01 September β€’ Matric Maths revision evening β€’ 15:00 -Grade 12 Exams 4th – 11th in strong room β€’ 18:00 – 21:00 – The Cavendish meets β€’ 19:00 – Grade 9 Fathers & Sons evening Wed 02 September β€’ Grade 8 Market Day β€’ Matric […]

read more
On August 28th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 30 August 2015

              Mon 24 August β€’ Founders Week β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ Chess & Debating vs Old Boys Tues 25 August β€’ 08:00 – Founders’ Day Rehearsal β€’ 17:00 – Old Boys’ Hockey β€’ 18:00 – 20:30 – Lorie Evening in the Fish Bowl Wed 26 August β€’ […]

read more
On August 21st, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Newsletters, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 August 2015

  Mon 17 August β€’ 09:00 – Blood Clinic in Library β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ Grade 12 isiXhosa oral moderation Tues 18 August β€’ 15:00 – Grade 9 EMS moderation at WGHS β€’ 15;00 – Grade 9 Maths moderation at Hyde Park Primary β€’ 15:00 – 17:00 – CPTD Orientation for Post level […]

read more
On August 14th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 16 August 2015

  Monday 10 August β€’ Public Holiday Tues 11 August β€’ Afrikaans Week β€’ 12:30 – Woordeskat kompetitise Graad 8 & 9 β€’ 19;00 – Interschools Maths Evening β€’ 18:00 – Campus of Schools meeting at Kaplan house Wed 12 August β€’ 12:30 – Afrikaans Assembly β€’ 15;00 – Grade 9 SS moderation for teachers […]

read more
On August 7th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by