Weekly Planner Week Ending 27 September 2015

Monday 21 September • 12:00 – Colours Awards Assembly • 18:00-20:00 – Cricket Umpires’ Course exam in D31 • Grade 8 – 11 comments due at 15:00   Tues 22 September • See Arrangements below • 12:30 – Grade Assembly • 17:00 – End of term Squash Braai at Bill Bowden   Wed 23 September […]

read more
On September 18th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 20 September 2015

Monday 14 September • 8:30 – 2.30 – Grade 11 outing to Dylan Lewis Studio, Mulberry farm, Stellenbosch • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms)   Tues 15 September • 9:00 – 11:00 – Leg Spin Bowling clinic with Harry Shapiro at WBHS • 13:40 – 16:00 Grade 11 Afr Paper 3 • 18:00 – 20:00 -Cricket […]

read more
On September 11th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 September 2015

Monday 07 September • 8:00 – Assembly (Ri) • 8:00 – Announcement of Prefects • 8:30 – Start of Period 1 Tues 08 September • Interhouse Junior Soccer • 18:00 – 20:00 – Cricket Umpires’ Course at WBHS Wed 09 September • Maths Olympiad Round 3 • Interhouse Senior Soccer • 12:30 – House Assembly […]

read more
On September 4th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 06 September 2015

  Mon 31 August • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 01 September • Matric Maths revision evening • 15:00 -Grade 12 Exams 4th – 11th in strong room • 18:00 – 21:00 – The Cavendish meets • 19:00 – Grade 9 Fathers & Sons evening Wed 02 September • Grade 8 Market Day • Matric […]

read more
On August 28th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 30 August 2015

              Mon 24 August • Founders Week • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • Chess & Debating vs Old Boys Tues 25 August • 08:00 – Founders’ Day Rehearsal • 17:00 – Old Boys’ Hockey • 18:00 – 20:30 – Lorie Evening in the Fish Bowl Wed 26 August • […]

read more
On August 21st, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Newsletters, Weekly Planners by