Weekly Planner Week Ending 06 December 2015

Monday 30 November β€’ Grade 10 Camp Tues 01 December β€’ Grade 10 Camp Wed 02 December β€’ Grade 10 Camp β€’ Exams end β€’ Submit school budget for 2016 to district office Thurs 03 December β€’ 07:00 – Exco & Finance Meeting β€’ Sports Day Fri 04 December β€’ 14:45 – New Boys’ Sports […]

read more
On November 27th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 29 November 2015

Monday 23 November β€’ Grade 10 Camp β€’ 12:00 – Grade 10 marks due   Tues 24 November β€’ Matric isiXhosa exam P3 β€’ Grade 10 Camp β€’ 13:00 – Subject Heads sign off   Wed 25 November β€’ Matric English exam P3 β€’ Grade 10 Camp   Thurs 26 November β€’ 07:00 – Marketing […]

read more
On November 20th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 22 November 2015

Monday 16 November β€’ Matric Life Sciences exam P2 β€’ 12:00 – Assembly β€’ 12:30 – Colours Committee meeting β€’ Gr 9 Creative Arts final moderation at Ottery Tues 17 November β€’ Matric isiXhosa exam P2 β€’ 13:00 – 13:40 – Grade 8 Mathematics Review Session β€’ 15:00 – Gr9 EMS final moderation at WGHS […]

read more
On November 13th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 15 November 2015

Monday 09 November β€’ Matric Physical Science P2- Chemistry β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ 19:00 – Open Microphone Hugh Bladen in BBP   Tues 10 November β€’ Matric EGD exam P2 β€’ Interhouse Relays β€’ 13:00 – 13:40 – Grade 8 Mathematics Review Session β€’ 12:30 – School Ends β€’ 15:00 – Grade 9 […]

read more
On November 6th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 01 November 2015

Monday 02 November β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ Matric Maths exam P2 β€’ Matric Maths Lit exam P2 β€’ Grade 10 Exams start   Tues 03 November β€’ Matric Economics exam P1   Wed 04 November β€’ Matric EGD exam P1 β€’ Matric History exam P1 β€’ 06:50 – 07:30 – Grade 8 Mathematics […]

read more
On October 30th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending Sunday 01 November 2015

  Monday 26 October β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ Grade 12 exam Start β€’ 15:00 – Grade 10 Challenge Training Hike β€’ Campus of School Meeting β€’ Prefect Dinner (2016 Prefects) β€’ Tennis vs Reeds UK β€’ Matric English exam P1   Tues 27 October β€’ Matric Accounting exam β€’ Matric IsiXhosa exam P1 […]

read more
On October 23rd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 25 October 2015

Monday 19 October β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ 13:00 – Blood Clinic β€’ Hostel Committee meeting β€’ Gr 12 – LIFE SCIENCES Final moderation drop off at MSED   Tues 20 October β€’ Primary School (Grade 6) Maths evening β€’ Gr 12 – LO Final moderation at WBHS β€’ Gr 12 – ENG Final […]

read more
On October 16th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 18 October 2015

Monday 12 October β€’ School Starts β€’ 08:00 – Assembly – Ri β€’ Matric Art Exhibition in the hall β€’ Grade 12 preview reports printed & checked β€’ Grade 12 Geography Final moderation – drop off files at MSED   Tues 13 October β€’ Matric Art Exhibition in the hall β€’ 07:45 – General Knowledge […]

read more
On October 2nd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 04 October 2015

Monday 28 September β€’ Grade 8 Service Project/ NS Excursion/ Academic Classes β€’ Camps Grade 9 & 11 β€’ Grade 10 – Beach Clean up & First Aid course β€’ 12:00 – Grade 12 Marks to Eduadmin excluding Art β€’ 15:00 – Subject Heads to sign off β€’ Matric Academic Programme   Tues 29 September […]

read more
On September 23rd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 27 September 2015

Monday 21 September β€’ 12:00 – Colours Awards Assembly β€’ 18:00-20:00 – Cricket Umpires’ Course exam in D31 β€’ Grade 8 – 11 comments due at 15:00   Tues 22 September β€’ See Arrangements below β€’ 12:30 – Grade Assembly β€’ 17:00 – End of term Squash Braai at Bill Bowden   Wed 23 September […]

read more
On September 18th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by