WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 24 January 2016

Mon 18 January • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 18:00 – Matric Evening   Tues 19 January • 08:00 – 175 Rehearsal (No Test Period) • 15:00 – 16:00 – Grade 8 Mathematics Enrichment in B22   Wed 20 January • 12:30 – Grade Assembly • 1st XI v Paarl Gym day-night match @ Paarl […]

read more
On January 15th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner – Week ending Sunday 17 January 2016

Mon 11 January • Term Starts for Teachers • 15:00 – New Boarders Tea • Wynberg 1st XI v Waterkloof (Jacques Kallis Oval) • 17:00 – Staff Braai   Tues 12 January • Grade 8 Induction • Term 1 starts for Prefects & Grade 8’s & New Boys • Wynberg 1st XI v Churchie (Australia) […]

read more
On January 12th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 December 2015

Monday 07 December • Comments due • 18:00 – 21:00 – The Cavendish meets • WP Rugby using Hawthornden. Training for IRB 75 7-11   Tues 08 December • WOBU meeting   Wed 09 December • Announcement of Summer Awards and Junior Blues • Quarterly Awards Ceremony • 11:00 – School closes for learners   […]

read more
On December 4th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 06 December 2015

Monday 30 November • Grade 10 Camp Tues 01 December • Grade 10 Camp Wed 02 December • Grade 10 Camp • Exams end • Submit school budget for 2016 to district office Thurs 03 December • 07:00 – Exco & Finance Meeting • Sports Day Fri 04 December • 14:45 – New Boys’ Sports […]

read more
On November 27th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 29 November 2015

Monday 23 November • Grade 10 Camp • 12:00 – Grade 10 marks due   Tues 24 November • Matric isiXhosa exam P3 • Grade 10 Camp • 13:00 – Subject Heads sign off   Wed 25 November • Matric English exam P3 • Grade 10 Camp   Thurs 26 November • 07:00 – Marketing […]

read more
On November 20th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 22 November 2015

Monday 16 November • Matric Life Sciences exam P2 • 12:00 – Assembly • 12:30 – Colours Committee meeting • Gr 9 Creative Arts final moderation at Ottery Tues 17 November • Matric isiXhosa exam P2 • 13:00 – 13:40 – Grade 8 Mathematics Review Session • 15:00 – Gr9 EMS final moderation at WGHS […]

read more
On November 13th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 15 November 2015

Monday 09 November • Matric Physical Science P2- Chemistry • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 19:00 – Open Microphone Hugh Bladen in BBP   Tues 10 November • Matric EGD exam P2 • Interhouse Relays • 13:00 – 13:40 – Grade 8 Mathematics Review Session • 12:30 – School Ends • 15:00 – Grade 9 […]

read more
On November 6th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 01 November 2015

Monday 02 November • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • Matric Maths exam P2 • Matric Maths Lit exam P2 • Grade 10 Exams start   Tues 03 November • Matric Economics exam P1   Wed 04 November • Matric EGD exam P1 • Matric History exam P1 • 06:50 – 07:30 – Grade 8 Mathematics […]

read more
On October 30th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending Sunday 01 November 2015

  Monday 26 October • 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) • Grade 12 exam Start • 15:00 – Grade 10 Challenge Training Hike • Campus of School Meeting • Prefect Dinner (2016 Prefects) • Tennis vs Reeds UK • Matric English exam P1   Tues 27 October • Matric Accounting exam • Matric IsiXhosa exam P1 […]

read more
On October 23rd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 25 October 2015

Monday 19 October • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 13:00 – Blood Clinic • Hostel Committee meeting • Gr 12 – LIFE SCIENCES Final moderation drop off at MSED   Tues 20 October • Primary School (Grade 6) Maths evening • Gr 12 – LO Final moderation at WBHS • Gr 12 – ENG Final […]

read more
On October 16th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by