WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 20 March 2016

Mon 14 March β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ Rugby Braai – U15 Tues 15 March β€’ 16:30 – Newlands Rugby Day – vs Bellville Wed 16 March β€’ 12: 30 –Grade Assembly β€’ 17:00 – Walkway Launch – from Bill Bowden to Memorial Gates β€’ 18:00 – 175 Book Launch in Jowell Quad & […]

read more
On March 12th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 13 March 2016

Mon 07 March β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ 13:40 – 14:40 – Grade 8E – Mime artist Workshop Tues 08 March β€’ Leadership Seminar(1): Service Leadership β€’ 13:40 – 14:40 – Grade 8C – Mime artist Workshop β€’ 1730 – Drug Talk for Gr8’s Wed 09 March β€’ 11:30 – South African Maths Olympiad […]

read more
On March 4th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sunday 06 March 2016

Mon 29 February β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Dw) β€’ 16:00 – Meeting at Heathfield High for WP Champs Athletics Qualifiers β€’ 18:00 – 20:00 – John Webb Scholarship Exam Tues 01 March β€’ Leadership Seminar(1): Service Leadership β€’ WBJS Pentagular β€’ 12:30 – Hair Inspection β€’ 15:30 – WP U19 T20 KO Cup Final @ […]

read more
On February 27th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 28 February 2016

Mon 22 February β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ Senior IH cricket, Waterpolo, Basketball & Tennis β€’ 18:00 – 20:00 – John Webb Scholarship Exam β€’ Cricket KO Semi-Final Tues 23 February β€’ 12:30 – Matric & Staff Photo β€’ 18:00 – Inter House Gala Wed 24 February β€’ 12:30 – Grade Assembly β€’ 18:00 […]

read more
On February 19th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 21 February 2016

Mon 15 February β€’ Gr 10 Excursion to Kirstenbosch β€’ 1600 – Open Day for WBJS β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Dw) β€’ Cricket – St. Paul’s (UK) – (U15) β€’ Cricket v Sutton Valence (UK) (Afternoon T20) Tues 16 February β€’ 16:00 – Open Day for other Junior Schools β€’ Cricket – Dulwich College (UK) […]

read more
On February 12th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by