WBHS Weekly Planner 06 – 10 June 2016

Mon 13 June   Tues 14 June   Wed 15 June • Exam ends   Thurs 16 June • Youth Day   Fri 17 June • School Holiday   Sat 18 June   Sun 19 June Please see the Schedule for the last week of school at the end of the newsletter.

read more
On June 10th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun, 12 June 2016

Mon 06 June Tues 07 June • Ramadaan Starts Wed 08 June • Baxter Jazz Festival Thurs 09 June • 07:00 – ICT Committee Meeting Fri 10 June • SACS – Hockey (away) Sat 11 June • SACS – Rugby (away) Sun 12 June   NEXT WEEK • Mon – • Tues – • Wed […]

read more
On June 3rd, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun, 05 June 2016

Mon 30 May • Exams start Gr 8 – 11 Tues 31 May Wed 01 June • Baxter Jazz Festival Thurs 02 June • 07:00 – Safety Committee Meeting Fri 03 June • WP Squash Closed tournament • Hockey vs Bishops (Away) Sat 04 June • Rugby vs Bishops (Away) Sun 05 June   NEXT […]

read more
On May 27th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 29 May 2016

Mon 23 May • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 24 May • Matric exams start (AFR) Wed 25 May • 12:30 – House Assembly Thurs 26 May • 07:00 – Exco & Finance meeting • 12:30 – Assembly (Th) • 18:00 – Squash 1st team vs Bishops Fri 27 May • 12:30 – Congregational Practice […]

read more
On May 20th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 22 May 2016

Mon 16 May • 12:30 – Assembly (Dw) • 13:00 – 14:40 – Blood Clinic   Tues 17 May • 09:00 – ATKV Spelathon Afrikaans Huistaal in Clegg Hall ( Parents welcome to attend and support WBHS) • Science Expo   Wed 18 May • 09:00 – ATKV Spelathon Afrikaans Eerste Addisionele Taal in Clegg […]

read more
On May 13th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 15 May 2016

Mon 09 May • 12:30 – Assembly – Vs (Grey)   Tues 10 May • 08:00 – Grey Assembly & meeting • 12:30 – 13:00 – Fine family 175 book presentation to matrics   Wed 11 May • 6:45 – 8:00 – McNaughton Breakfast in Fishbowl • South African Maths Olympiad – Round 2 • […]

read more
On May 6th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 08 May 2016

Mon 02 May • WORKERS DAY – PUBLIC HOLIDAY • U 18 Nomads at Wynberg • Standard Bank Rugby Festival   Tues 03 May • Leadership Seminar (2): Delegation & Relationships   Wed 04 May • McNaughton Breakfast • 12:30 – House Assembly • 15:55 – 17:15 – Cross Country League Race 3 at Jan […]

read more
On April 29th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending – Sun 01 May 2016

Mon 25 April • Assembly (Dw) Tues 26 April • Matric Dance • 16:30 – Matric Dance Arrival function Wed 27 April • FREEDOM DAY – PUBLIC HOLIDAY Thurs 28 April • 07:00 – Physical Amenities Meeting • 12:30 – Assembly (Th) • 12:30 – Subject Dept Meetings • Gr 12 – Visual Art outing […]

read more
On April 22nd, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 24 Apr 2016

Mon 18 April • Assembly (Vs) • Hostel Committee Meeting Tues 19 April • 18:30 – 21:00 – Drama Production • 12:30 – Shakespeare Production: Merchant of Venice Wed 20 April • 12:30 – Shakespeare Production Part 1 • 15:55 – Cross Country League Race 2 at Rondebosch Boys’ • 18:30 – 21:00 – Drama […]

read more
On April 15th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 17 Apr 2016

Mon 11 April • Assembly (Ms) Tues 12 April • 12:30 – Tutor Period • 15h00 – 16h00 – Grade 8 and 9 Mathematics Enrichment (B22) • 16h30 – 19h00 – PTP meetings Wed 13 April • 12: 30 – Grade Assembly • Parents/boys/staff/old boys Maths Competition • U14A & 15B Rugby vs Prince Henry […]

read more
On April 8th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by