WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 27 July 2014

Mon 21 July • 07:45 – Term 3 starts • 08:00 – 17:00 – National School Quiz Championships WC Trials at Gardens Commercial High School (Hw) • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • 16:00 – Rugby Blues vs Bradford (Touring side) at Hawthornden Tues 22 July • 08:00 – Wynberg Mile • 15:00 – Soccer U19 […]

read more
On July 18th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

June eMag & Winter Cricket Tour Diary now online

Wynberg’s quarterly online magazine, our June edition ‘eMag’, is now available for PC users and our online Winter Cricket Tour Diary carries the daily match updates and social media links from our cricketers in Gauteng. Wynberg’s eMag – Headmaster Mr Richardson writes: “This is the second quarterly Online Magazine produced by Pat Rogers, our school librarian. It is a most extensive […]

read more

Weekly Planner Week Ending 29 June 2014

Monday 23 June • 08:00 – Grade 8 – 12 marks (rest) due on EduAdmin • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • Golf vs Bishops (A) • 17:00 – Grade 8 – 12 subject analysis due to Ms Tues 24 June • 08:00 – 09:99 – Interhouse Cross Country • Schedules printed and Preview reports checked […]

read more
On June 20th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 22 June 2014

Monday 16 June • Youth Day – Public Holiday Tues 17 June Wed 18 June Thurs 19 June • 08:00 – Grade 8 – 12 marks (up to 13 June) due on Edu Admin • Circular 39 Gr 11 LO Work Shadow reply slips returned to Afrikaans/Xhosa invigilators • 12:00 – Whole School Assembly Friday […]

read more
On June 13th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 15 June 2014

Monday 9 June • Grade 8 & 9 Exams start • 12:30 – 14:00 – Staff Development session • 15:00 – Golf vs SAGDB (H) Tues 10 June Wed 11 June • 18:00 – 175 Steering committee meeting at Kaplan House Thurs 12 June • 12:00 – House Assembly Friday 13 June • 12:00 – […]

read more
On June 6th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 8 June 2014

Monday 2 June • Grade 12 Exams start • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 15:00 – golf vs Reddam (H) Tues 3 June • 07:00 – Exco & Finance Meeting • Grade 8 – 12 exams (rest) in strong room Wed 4 June • 12:30 – Grade Assembly (Exam Procedure) • 12:30 – Staff Meeting […]

read more
On May 30th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 1 June 2014

Monday 26 May • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • Golf vs Reddam (A) Tues 27 May • Start of Child Protection Week • 07:00 – Marketing & Fund Raising meeting • 19:30 – Interhouse Maths competition Wed 28 May • 12:30 – House Assembly • 12:30 – 13:00 – Matric meeting in Clegg Hall with […]

read more
On May 23rd, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 25 May 2014

Monday 19 May • 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) • 15:00 – Golf vs Bishops (A) • 18:00 – Harvard University Presentation in the Fish Bowl Tues 20 May • 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ri) • 08:00 – 09:00 – Grey Assembly (Rd) and sports meetings • 15:00 – 17:30 – Science Expo in the […]

read more
On May 16th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 18 May 2014

Monday 12 May • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • Golf vs SAGDB (A) Tues 13 May • 12:30 – Wellington tutor photos • 14:00 – Hockey Superskills • 13:00 – SA Maths Olympiad round 2 in Clegg Hall Wed 14 April • 12:00 – 15:00 – Accounting Olympiad • 12:30 – House Assembly (Hair & […]

read more
On May 9th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 11 May 2014

Monday 5 May • 07:45 – School starts • 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) • 15:00 – Golf vs SACS (H) Tues 6 May • 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ms) • 12:30 – Rhodes and van Riebeeck tutor photos in tutor period • 19:00 – MAD Evening in Fish Bowl & AMC Wed 7 April […]

read more
On April 25th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by