WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 11 May 2014

Monday 5 May β€’ 07:45 – School starts β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ 15:00 – Golf vs SACS (H) Tues 6 May β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ms) β€’ 12:30 – Rhodes and van Riebeeck tutor photos in tutor period β€’ 19:00 – MAD Evening in Fish Bowl & AMC Wed 7 April […]

read more
On April 25th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 20 April

Monday 14 April β€’ Winter Sport Registration in Tutor period β€’ 09:00 – Blood Bank in Library β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ 15:00 – Golf vs RBHS (A) β€’ 18:00 – Hostel committee meeting Tues 15 April β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Rd) β€’ 12:30 – de Waal and Littlewood tutor group photos […]

read more
On April 11th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Newsletters, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 April 2014

Mon 7 April β€’ 07:45 – Term 2 starts β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ 17:00 – Rugby vs Toowoomba Grammar on JK Oval Tues 8 April β€’ 12:30 – Presentation by WP Blood Transfusion to Grade 10, 11 and 12 Tutor period for Grade 8 & 9 β€’ 18:30 – Meeting with Grade 6 […]

read more
On April 6th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 30 March 2014

Monday 24 March β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ 15:00 – Grade 8 & 12 comments due β€’ 18:45 – Dragon Gala Evening in Clegg Hall β€’ U15 Rugby braai Tues 25 March β€’ 07:00 – Exco & Finance meeting β€’ 15:00 – Grade 8 & 12 comments checked by House Heads β€’ 16:40 – […]

read more
On March 20th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 9 March 2014

Monday 3 March β€’ 09:00 – Zonal Champs at Bellville Veladrome. β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ 15:00 – 18:00 – Dragon rehearsal in Clegg Hall (leads only) Tues 4 March β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers Meeting (Ms) β€’ Grade 8 Geography Mapping Task β€’ 12:30 – De Villiers Tutor photos on counselling steps β€’ […]

read more
On February 28th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

Wynberg Boys’ High School Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 February 2014

Monday 17 February β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ Cricket 15A & 17A vs Sandbach (UK) β€’ 15:00 – 18:00 – Dragon rehearsal in hall (leads only) Tues 18 February β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Vs) β€’ 12:30 – Gr 12 in β€’ 16:30 – Open Day for other Schools β€’ Cricket vs Tonbridge […]

read more
On February 14th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 2 February 2014

Monday 27 January β€’ Blood Bank in Library β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ 15:00 – 18:00 – Dragon rehearsal in Hall (leads only) β€’ 18:00 – Hostel Committee meeting Tues 28 January β€’ 07:15 – Grade 8 Blazer Ceremony in Clegg Hall β€’ Basketball vs Fish Hoek (H) β€’ 17:30 – Hostel braai β€’ […]

read more
On January 24th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 26 January 2014

Monday 20 January β€’ 12:30 – House Assemblies (Sports Day organisation) β€’ 18:00 – Matric Evening in Clegg Hall Tues 21 January β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ri) β€’ No Test Period β€’ 13:40 – Sports Day β€’ 19:00 – Waterpolo SACS Night Series Wed 22 January β€’ 1st Waterpolo Tour to Grey College […]

read more
On January 17th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 October 2013

Monday 7 October β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ Cricket T20 Day at Bishops β€’ 18:00 – Hostel committee meeting Tuesday 8 October β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ed) β€’ Interact New Chairman Induction β€’ 18:00 – Prefects’ Dinner at Kaplan House Wednesday 9 October β€’ Matric Exams IT practical β€’ 08:30 – WCED […]

read more
On October 4th, 2013, posted in: Archive, News, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 June 2013

Mon 17 June β€’ Public Holiday Tues 18 June β€’ IH Cross Country in Test Period β€’ Grade 8 – 12 marks (rest) due to Subject Heads β€’ Grade 8 – 12 marks (rest) due to Ed β€’Senior IH Winter Sport β€’ 14:45 – Hermanus High School Service meeting β€’ 18:00 – MAD Evening in […]

read more
On June 14th, 2013, posted in: Archive, News, Weekly Planners by