WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 9 March 2014

Monday 3 March β€’ 09:00 – Zonal Champs at Bellville Veladrome. β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ 15:00 – 18:00 – Dragon rehearsal in Clegg Hall (leads only) Tues 4 March β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers Meeting (Ms) β€’ Grade 8 Geography Mapping Task β€’ 12:30 – De Villiers Tutor photos on counselling steps β€’ […]

read more
On February 28th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

Wynberg Boys’ High School Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 February 2014

Monday 17 February β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ Cricket 15A & 17A vs Sandbach (UK) β€’ 15:00 – 18:00 – Dragon rehearsal in hall (leads only) Tues 18 February β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Vs) β€’ 12:30 – Gr 12 in β€’ 16:30 – Open Day for other Schools β€’ Cricket vs Tonbridge […]

read more
On February 14th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 2 February 2014

Monday 27 January β€’ Blood Bank in Library β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ 15:00 – 18:00 – Dragon rehearsal in Hall (leads only) β€’ 18:00 – Hostel Committee meeting Tues 28 January β€’ 07:15 – Grade 8 Blazer Ceremony in Clegg Hall β€’ Basketball vs Fish Hoek (H) β€’ 17:30 – Hostel braai β€’ […]

read more
On January 24th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 26 January 2014

Monday 20 January β€’ 12:30 – House Assemblies (Sports Day organisation) β€’ 18:00 – Matric Evening in Clegg Hall Tues 21 January β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ri) β€’ No Test Period β€’ 13:40 – Sports Day β€’ 19:00 – Waterpolo SACS Night Series Wed 22 January β€’ 1st Waterpolo Tour to Grey College […]

read more
On January 17th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 October 2013

Monday 7 October β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ Cricket T20 Day at Bishops β€’ 18:00 – Hostel committee meeting Tuesday 8 October β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ed) β€’ Interact New Chairman Induction β€’ 18:00 – Prefects’ Dinner at Kaplan House Wednesday 9 October β€’ Matric Exams IT practical β€’ 08:30 – WCED […]

read more
On October 4th, 2013, posted in: Archive, News, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 June 2013

Mon 17 June β€’ Public Holiday Tues 18 June β€’ IH Cross Country in Test Period β€’ Grade 8 – 12 marks (rest) due to Subject Heads β€’ Grade 8 – 12 marks (rest) due to Ed β€’Senior IH Winter Sport β€’ 14:45 – Hermanus High School Service meeting β€’ 18:00 – MAD Evening in […]

read more
On June 14th, 2013, posted in: Archive, News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 24 February 2013

Mon 18 February Gr 8 SIAT Maths Test Gr 12 LO First task due 12:30 – Assembly (Ri) 15:30 – Grade 9 Afrikaans moderation for teachers at Zwaanswyk 15:30 – Grade 9 LO moderation for teachers at Norman Henshilwood 16:30 – Open Day 18:30 – U16 A Hockey trials on Astro (bring dark and white […]

read more
On February 15th, 2013, posted in: Archive, News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 3 February 2013

Mon 28 January β€’ 09:00 – Blood Clinic in Library β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ 15:30 – Gr 12 Accounting analysis & orientation teachers meeting at WGHS β€’ 15:30 Gr 12 LO analysis & orientation teachers meeting at WGHS β€’ 18:00 – Hostel Committee meeting at Littlewood Tues 29January β€’ 07:30 – Blazer Ceremony […]

read more
On January 25th, 2013, posted in: Archive, News, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 9 September 2012

Mon 3 September β€’ Matric Exams start β€’ 12:20 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ 15:00 – IQMS meeting for DSG β€’ Jnr IH Soccer β€’ Soccer vs RBHS (A) Tues 4 September β€’ 07:00 – New Teachers meeting (Ms) β€’ 14:45 – Cultural Colours committee meeting β€’ Snr IH Soccer β€’ 15:00 – Grade 9 A&C […]

read more
On August 31st, 2012, posted in: Archive, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 10 June 2012

Mon 4 June β€’ Grade 8 – 11 Exams start β€’ 17:30 – WOBU Committee meeting Tues 5 June β€’ 12:00 – Assembly (Ri) Wed 6 June Thurs 7 June β€’ UCT Maths Competition Prize Giving Fri 8 June β€’ 08:00 – Sports meeting β€’ 12:00 – Assembly Sat 9 June β€’ Rugby vs Bishops […]

read more