WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sunday 14 February 2016

Mon 08 February • Gr 12 Dissection day (Life Science) • 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) • U15 Grey PE Waterpolo tour Tues 09 February • 12:30 – 14:45 – Rocking Future Careers Roadshow • 18:00 – Ladies Association Social • 20:00 – 21:00 – SACS Night Series – Reddam v Wynberg Wed 10 February • […]

read more
On February 5th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sunday 07 February 2016

Mon 01 February 07:45 Roll Call in tutor groups 08:15 All boys to meet on JK Oval 08:30 Boys to walk down in their houses to Waterloo Grove 09:00 The 175 Parade starts at Waterloo Grove 11:00 175 Opening Ceremony on Hawthornden Field 12:00 Tea for guests in the Fish bowl / Doughnuts and juices […]

read more
On January 29th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 31 January 2016

Mon 25 January • 07:00 – Hostel Committee meeting • 12:30 – Cheering Practice • 14:40 – Matric entry forms checked & returned   Tues 26 January • 08:00 – 175 Rehearsal (No Test Period) • 12:30 – House Assembly • 15:00 – 16:00 – Grade 8 Mathematics Enrichment in B22 • 18:00 – De […]

read more
On January 22nd, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending Sun 24 January 2016

Mon 18 January • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) • 18:00 – Matric Evening   Tues 19 January • 08:00 – 175 Rehearsal (No Test Period) • 15:00 – 16:00 – Grade 8 Mathematics Enrichment in B22   Wed 20 January • 12:30 – Grade Assembly • 1st XI v Paarl Gym day-night match @ Paarl […]

read more
On January 15th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner – Week ending Sunday 17 January 2016

Mon 11 January • Term Starts for Teachers • 15:00 – New Boarders Tea • Wynberg 1st XI v Waterkloof (Jacques Kallis Oval) • 17:00 – Staff Braai   Tues 12 January • Grade 8 Induction • Term 1 starts for Prefects & Grade 8’s & New Boys • Wynberg 1st XI v Churchie (Australia) […]

read more
On January 12th, 2016, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by