WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 17 May 2015

    Monday 11 May • 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) • 12:30 – Talk for Gr 12 Maths pupils by Old Mutual • 20:00 – 21:30 – UCT Foundation in Philosophy course Tues 12 May • U17 and U19 Soccer vs Fish Hoek (A) Wed 13 May • 12:30 – House Assembly • 12:45 – […]

read more
On May 8th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 10 May 2015

  Monday 4 May • 12:30 – Assembly 30 (Ismail Taladia – Bullying) • 20:00 – 21:30 – UCT Foundation in Philosophy course Tues 5 May • No Tests (preparation for Grey Weekend) • 08:00 – 08:40 – Grey Assembly (Ri & Hw) talking to the boys regarding logistics and the expectations regarding hosting) • […]

read more
On April 30th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 3 May 2015

  Monday 27 April • Public Holiday Freedom Day • Standard Bank Rugby Festival at WBHS Tues 28 April • WCED GET school visitation for Economics, IsiXhosa & LO • 12:30 – Matric presentation on social etiquette in Hall • Prefect dinner Wed 29 April • 08:30 – Grade 10 Geography Excursion • 12:30 – […]

read more
On April 23rd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 26 April 2015

  Monday 20 April • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 21 April • 16:30 – 19:30 – Meet Your Teacher meetings Wed 22 April • 12:30 – House Assembly • 15:55 – 17:30 – Cross Country League Race 1 at RBHS • Science Expo Thurs 23 April • 12:30 Assembly (singing) • 12:30 – New […]

read more
On April 17th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 5 & 19 April 2015

  Monday 30 March • 10:00 – 15:00 – Grade 12 Geography Excursion to UWC • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 31 March • LO Day 2 (each grade will have an LO test during the last hour of the day. Presentations and PET are vital parts of the LO programme and cannot be missed […]

read more
On March 27th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by