WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 25 January 2015

  Mon 19 January β€’ Cape Cricket Festival 1st XI β€’ 15:00 – Grade 8 Boarders arrive at hostel β€’ 16:00 – New Boarders Tea β€’ Staff Spanbou Tues 20 January β€’ 08:00 – 15:00 – Staff meetings β€’ 08:00 – Grade 8 Induction programme begins β€’ Grade 8s collect Textbooks β€’ 14:00 – Grade […]

read more
On January 16th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 14 December 2014

Mon 8 December β€’ House Day: please follow the instructions from your House Head regarding venue, times and dress. All boys are expected to be at their House Day. β€’ 17:00 – Gap Year Farewell at BBP Tues 9 December β€’ Interhouse Cultural Day: All boys are expected to be at school. Boys to wear […]

read more
On December 5th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Newsletter Week Ending 7 December 2014

Mon 1 December β€’ World Aids Day β€’ Grade 10 Camp β€’ Grade 10s workshadow for those not on camp Tues 2 December β€’ Grade 10 Camp β€’ Grade 10s workshadow for those not on camp Wed 3 December β€’ Grade 10 Camp β€’ Grade 10s workshadow for those not on camp β€’ 18:00 – […]

read more
On November 28th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 30 November 2014

Mon 24 November Tues 25 November β€’ 18:00 – Friends of Wynberg End of Year function in the Quad Wed 26 November β€’ 09:00 – 12:30 – WBJS using pool Thurs 27 November β€’ 07:00 – Exco & Finance meeting β€’ Grade 10 Exams end β€’ 09:00 – 12:30 – WBJS using pool Fri 28 […]

read more
On November 21st, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 November 2014

Mon 17 November β€’ Vacancy List 3/2014 Submit nominations to WCED β€’ 15:00 – Grade 9 Creative Arts moderation for teachers at Ottery TuesΒ 18 November β€’ Hostel Christmas Dinner Wed 19 November β€’ 15:00 – Rest of Grade 8 – 11 exams to Th β€’ 18:00 – CWESI Prize Giving in the Fish Bowl Thurs […]

read more
On November 17th, 2014, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by