Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 September 2015

Monday 07 September • 8:00 – Assembly (Ri) • 8:00 – Announcement of Prefects • 8:30 – Start of Period 1 Tues 08 September • Interhouse Junior Soccer • 18:00 – 20:00 – Cricket Umpires’ Course at WBHS Wed 09 September • Maths Olympiad Round 3 • Interhouse Senior Soccer • 12:30 – House Assembly […]

read more
On September 4th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Mr Richardson’s Speech at the Old Boys’ Dinner – Wynberg Radio

Listen to Wynberg Radio’s podcast of Mr Richardson’s Speech to the Old Boys’ Union at the Annual Dinner on Wednesday 26 August 2015; the speech was the last time Mr Richardson would address ‘his Old Boys’ as Headmaster of Wynberg before retiring in December. deputy Headmaster, Mr Larry Moser, introduced Mr Richardson to the audience, in […]

read more

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 06 September 2015

  Mon 31 August • 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 01 September • Matric Maths revision evening • 15:00 -Grade 12 Exams 4th – 11th in strong room • 18:00 – 21:00 – The Cavendish meets • 19:00 – Grade 9 Fathers & Sons evening Wed 02 September • Grade 8 Market Day • Matric […]

read more
On August 28th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 August 2015

  Mon 17 August • 09:00 – Blood Clinic in Library • 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) • Grade 12 isiXhosa oral moderation Tues 18 August • 15:00 – Grade 9 EMS moderation at WGHS • 15;00 – Grade 9 Maths moderation at Hyde Park Primary • 15:00 – 17:00 – CPTD Orientation for Post level […]

read more
On August 14th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 16 August 2015

  Monday 10 August • Public Holiday Tues 11 August • Afrikaans Week • 12:30 – Woordeskat kompetitise Graad 8 & 9 • 19;00 – Interschools Maths Evening • 18:00 – Campus of Schools meeting at Kaplan house Wed 12 August • 12:30 – Afrikaans Assembly • 15;00 – Grade 9 SS moderation for teachers […]

read more
On August 7th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by