Weekly Planner Week Ending Sunday 01 November 2015

  Monday 26 October β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ Grade 12 exam Start β€’ 15:00 – Grade 10 Challenge Training Hike β€’ Campus of School Meeting β€’ Prefect Dinner (2016 Prefects) β€’ Tennis vs Reeds UK β€’ Matric English exam P1   Tues 27 October β€’ Matric Accounting exam β€’ Matric IsiXhosa exam P1 […]

read more
On October 23rd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 25 October 2015

Monday 19 October β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) β€’ 13:00 – Blood Clinic β€’ Hostel Committee meeting β€’ Gr 12 – LIFE SCIENCES Final moderation drop off at MSED   Tues 20 October β€’ Primary School (Grade 6) Maths evening β€’ Gr 12 – LO Final moderation at WBHS β€’ Gr 12 – ENG Final […]

read more
On October 16th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 18 October 2015

Monday 12 October β€’ School Starts β€’ 08:00 – Assembly – Ri β€’ Matric Art Exhibition in the hall β€’ Grade 12 preview reports printed & checked β€’ Grade 12 Geography Final moderation – drop off files at MSED   Tues 13 October β€’ Matric Art Exhibition in the hall β€’ 07:45 – General Knowledge […]

read more
On October 2nd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 04 October 2015

Monday 28 September β€’ Grade 8 Service Project/ NS Excursion/ Academic Classes β€’ Camps Grade 9 & 11 β€’ Grade 10 – Beach Clean up & First Aid course β€’ 12:00 – Grade 12 Marks to Eduadmin excluding Art β€’ 15:00 – Subject Heads to sign off β€’ Matric Academic Programme   Tues 29 September […]

read more
On September 23rd, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 27 September 2015

Monday 21 September β€’ 12:00 – Colours Awards Assembly β€’ 18:00-20:00 – Cricket Umpires’ Course exam in D31 β€’ Grade 8 – 11 comments due at 15:00   Tues 22 September β€’ See Arrangements below β€’ 12:30 – Grade Assembly β€’ 17:00 – End of term Squash Braai at Bill Bowden   Wed 23 September […]

read more
On September 18th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 20 September 2015

Monday 14 September β€’ 8:30 – 2.30 – Grade 11 outing to Dylan Lewis Studio, Mulberry farm, Stellenbosch β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms)   Tues 15 September β€’ 9:00 – 11:00 – Leg Spin Bowling clinic with Harry Shapiro at WBHS β€’ 13:40 – 16:00 Grade 11 Afr Paper 3 β€’ 18:00 – 20:00 -Cricket […]

read more
On September 11th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Weekly Planner Week Ending 13 September 2015

Monday 07 September β€’ 8:00 – Assembly (Ri) β€’ 8:00 – Announcement of Prefects β€’ 8:30 – Start of Period 1 Tues 08 September β€’ Interhouse Junior Soccer β€’ 18:00 – 20:00 – Cricket Umpires’ Course at WBHS Wed 09 September β€’ Maths Olympiad Round 3 β€’ Interhouse Senior Soccer β€’ 12:30 – House Assembly […]

read more
On September 4th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

Mr Richardson’s Speech at the Old Boys’ Dinner – Wynberg Radio

Listen to Wynberg Radio’s podcast of Mr Richardson’s Speech to the Old Boys’ Union at the Annual Dinner on Wednesday 26 August 2015; the speech was the last time Mr Richardson would address ‘his Old Boys’ as Headmaster of Wynberg beforeΒ retiring in December. deputy Headmaster, Mr Larry Moser, introduced Mr Richardson to the audience, in […]

read more

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 06 September 2015

  Mon 31 August β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Ms) Tues 01 September β€’ Matric Maths revision evening β€’ 15:00 -Grade 12 Exams 4th – 11th in strong room β€’ 18:00 – 21:00 – The Cavendish meets β€’ 19:00 – Grade 9 Fathers & Sons evening Wed 02 September β€’ Grade 8 Market Day β€’ Matric […]

read more
On August 28th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by

WBHS Weekly Planner Week Ending 23 August 2015

  Mon 17 August β€’ 09:00 – Blood Clinic in Library β€’ 12:30 – Assembly (Vs) β€’ Grade 12 isiXhosa oral moderation Tues 18 August β€’ 15:00 – Grade 9 EMS moderation at WGHS β€’ 15;00 – Grade 9 Maths moderation at Hyde Park Primary β€’ 15:00 – 17:00 – CPTD Orientation for Post level […]

read more
On August 14th, 2015, posted in: News, Weekly Planners, Weekly Planners by